[PVE-User] TZdate

Irek Fasikhov malmyzh at gmail.com
Thu Oct 16 07:56:55 CEST 2014


Hi,All.

October 25 will change the time zone. There is information that the change
is only in versions 2014f and etc. In the same repository debian 2014e.
Centos 6.5 (tzdata - 2014h):
[root @ ct3 ~] # zdump -v /etc/localtime | grep 2014 &&
/ etc / localtime Sat Oct 25 21:59:59 2014 UTC = Sun Oct 26, 2014 1:59:59
MSK isdst = 0 gmtoff = 14400
/ etc / localtime Sat Oct 25 22:00:00 2014 UTC = Sun Oct 26, 2014 1:00:00
MSK isdst = 0 gmtoff = 10800
Debian (Proxmox 3.2 and 3.3/ tzdata  2014e):
root @ kvm07: ~ # zdump -v /etc/localtime | grep 2014
root @ kvm07: ~ #

What next? Thank you.

-- 
С уважением, Фасихов Ирек Нургаязович
Моб.: +79229045757
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://pve.proxmox.com/pipermail/pve-user/attachments/20141016/03e8ae3c/attachment-0014.html>


More information about the pve-user mailing list