[pve-devel] r5079 - in vzctl/trunk: . debian debian/patches

svn-commits at proxmox.com svn-commits at proxmox.com
Mon Aug 30 11:55:22 CEST 2010


Author: dietmar
Date: 2010-08-30 09:55:22 +0000 (Mon, 30 Aug 2010)
New Revision: 5079

Modified:
   vzctl/trunk/Makefile
   vzctl/trunk/debian/changelog
   vzctl/trunk/debian/patches/series
Log:


Modified: vzctl/trunk/Makefile
===================================================================
--- vzctl/trunk/Makefile	2010-08-30 08:43:50 UTC (rev 5078)
+++ vzctl/trunk/Makefile	2010-08-30 09:55:22 UTC (rev 5079)
@@ -1,14 +1,14 @@
-RELEASE=1.5
+RELEASE=1.6
 
 SVER=3.0.24
-PACKAGERELEASE=1pve2
+PACKAGERELEASE=1pve3
 ARCH=amd64
 
 PACKAGE=vzctl
 DEB=${PACKAGE}_${SVER}-${PACKAGERELEASE}_${ARCH}.deb
 
-# Fri, 23 Jul 2010 21:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0400)
-VZCTL_BRANCH=da3a3669e182092b50a6e6a428da8620e69a0de9
+# Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0400)
+VZCTL_BRANCH=7d5ba92543ee16ed0e2ae87bc65696cf054254c3
 
 all: ${DEB}
 

Modified: vzctl/trunk/debian/changelog
===================================================================
--- vzctl/trunk/debian/changelog	2010-08-30 08:43:50 UTC (rev 5078)
+++ vzctl/trunk/debian/changelog	2010-08-30 09:55:22 UTC (rev 5079)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+vzctl (3.0.24-1pve3) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * update to latest version from git (Fri, 27 Aug 2010)
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support at proxmox.com>  Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:51:17 +0200
+
 vzctl (3.0.24-1pve2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * correctly call ldconfig in postinst/postrm

Modified: vzctl/trunk/debian/patches/series
===================================================================
--- vzctl/trunk/debian/patches/series	2010-08-30 08:43:50 UTC (rev 5078)
+++ vzctl/trunk/debian/patches/series	2010-08-30 09:55:22 UTC (rev 5079)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-fix-redhat-add-ip.patch
 initlog.patch
 fix-configure.patch
 fix-init-script.patch
-revert-vzgetnetdev-awk-fix.patch



More information about the pve-devel mailing list